You can change or cancel your order during the ordering process so long as you have not confirmed or paid for it.

 

Have you made a mistake when ordering and already paid for it? This means you will already have received your game code. Unfortunately, you will not be able to return or exchange your code as we cannot contact the distributor to verify whether or not you have already used your credit.


Tip: You can sell/give your top-up code to someone else. In many cases, codes are valid for up to 1.5 years after the date of purchase.